Long Distance Relationship

5 hours time difference maybe tough, but little adjustments work. His breakfast is my lunch, his lunch is my dinner and I’m already sleeping while he’s just having his dinner. Oh well, 6 months have passed and we’re still waiting 18 months more to see each other again. I can’t wait till we’re living together. I can wake up his side. We can cook dinner together and cuddle on the couch while watching movies. We can share the houseworks. We could spend the day in our bed if we wanted to. We can eat pizza and ice cream for breakfast. It’ll be just us and it’ll be perfect!
Remember,

No great love ever came without great struggle.

True love doesn’t mean being inseparable; it means being separated and nothing changes.

Together forever. Never apart. Maybe in distance but never at heart.

#EdKArLDR

Leave a comment