Happy 21st Birthday!


♪♫ ♩ ♬ HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MIMIMIMIMIMI!!! :* ♡♡♡ I m so glad to celebrate your HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY for the 3rd time around… seems like we’re 3 years together also 🙂

You’re finally 21, and legally able to do everything I’ve been doing since 17. 🙂 Finally 21 and ready for some fun. Congratulations! You’re finally legal. Just like what everyone says Roses are Red, Violets are Blue, Now that you’re legal, The first round is on you 🙂

Hope your 21st birthday is as special as you are. I hope you enjoy your birthday as much as I have enjoyed you. It is clear that God created you for a great purpose. Happy Birthday! Wishing you many more years of health and prosperity. Many things have changed over the years, but you’re still the same great person you always have been. My thoughts and prayers are on you as you go through this challenging time.

Dear mi, I pray that you may enjoy good health and that all may go well with you, even as your soul is getting along well. 【3 John 1:2】

*Here’s to another year of experience. Count your life by smiles, not tears. Count your age by friends, not years. Remember, you’re not getting older, simply just getting BETTER! ) I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MI!

*special thanks to Max’s Restaurant!

Leave a comment